Broker Check

(954) 500-PLAN

Our Team

OneSouth Florida Wealth Advisors

Serge Mallat*, CLTC

President

(954) 445-8222

(954) 252-4266

smallat@onesouthfloridawa.com

Serge Mallat, President of OneSouth Florida Wealth Advisors, has over 28 years of experience in the financial services industry and is committed to helping his team of financial representatives develop strategies for preserving,...
Read more

Renzo Barredo*

Director, Mental Health & Community Outreach Division

(954) 547-2986

rbarredo@onesouthfloridawa.com

Renzo Barredo has been in the Financial Services industry since 2010. His attention to detail, passion for others, and drive to make a true difference in this world helps drive his work with his clients. After just 2 years in the...
Read more

Koren Marinberg*

Financial Advisor, Public Employee Division

305-306-8650

kmarinberg@onesouthfloridawa.com

Koren Marinberg joined OneSouth Florida Wealth Advisors in June of 2020 to pursue his career in helping others achieve financial freedom. Prior to joining the firm, Koren studied at the University of Central Florida (UCF) and graduated...
Read more

OneSouth Florida Insurance Group

Martha Brieva, CLTC

Director, Corporate Benefits Division

(954) 854-1854

mbrieva@onesouthfloridawa.com

Before joining OneSouth Florida Insurance Group, Martha has been CEO and founder of Premier Insurers Inc, a full-service boutique agency focusing on Employee Benefits. Martha has over 20 years' experience in the Health Industry, which...
Read more

Michael Manning*, CLTC

Director, Public Employee Division

(844) 500-2384

mmanning@onesouthfloridawa.com

Michael is a retired Lieutenant and 27-year veteran of a major South Florida police department. Upon his retirement in 2007, Michael began a second career with Mass Mutual and MML Investor Services, focusing his practice on serving the...
Read more

Sergio Lopes, CLTC

Director, Sports and Entertainment Division

954-999-3660

slopes@onesouthfloridawa.com

Sergio is an energetic leader and result-oriented marketing strategist. He is very creative, tech-savvy and well connected across the entire digital space, traditional media and communication channels. Focusing on providing financial...
Read more

Well-Being Team

Dr. Dara Bushman

Licensed Clinical Psychologist

(954) 862-2252

drdara@drdarabushman.com

Dr. Dara is a Licensed Clinical Psychologist, Rapid Resolution Therapist, Board Certified Clinical Hypnotherapist, and Author who appears on numerous media outlets as a featured expert on mental health, peak performance, and...
Read more

Suzette Bravo

Certified Health and Wellness Coach/Speaker

(954) 658-5777

suzette@suzettebravo.com

Suzette is a certified Health and Wellness Coach and Speaker. Suzette will show you how to break free of limitations and what it means to unleash your inner warrior to live an amazing life of your own design. Health and wellness are...
Read more