Broker Check

(954) 500-PLAN

Our Team

Serge Mallat*, CLTC

President

(954) 445-8222

(954) 252-4266

smallat@onesouthfloridawa.com

Serge Mallat, President of One South Florida Wealth Advisors, has over 26 years of experience in the financial services industry and is committed to helping his team of financial representatives to develop strategies for preserving,...

Read more

Sergio Lopes, CLTC

Director, Sports and Entertainment Division

954-999-3660

slopes@onesouthfloridawa.com

Sergio is an energetic leader and result-oriented marketing strategist.He is very creative, tech-savvy and well connected across the entire digital space, traditional media and communication channels.Focusing on providing financial...

Read more

Michael Manning*, CLTC

Director, Public Employee Division

(844) 500-2384

mmanning@onesouthfloridawa.com

Michael is a retired Lieutenant and 27 year veteran of a major South Florida police department. Upon his retirement in 2007, Michael began a second career with Mass Mutual and MML Investor Services focusing his practice on serving the...

Read more

Roger Romance*, CLTC

Financial Services Advisor

(954) 254-3231

rromance@onesouthfloridawa.com

Roger Romance has been in Financial services industry since 2008. Among helping guide people in their retirement need he cares for he’s disabled uncle whom is blind and an amputee from a work related accident. He’s...

Read more

Martha Brieva, CLTC

Director, Corporate Benefits Divison

(954) 854-1854

mbrieva@onesouthfloridawa.com

Before joining One South Florida Wealth Advisors, Martha has been CEO and founder of Premier Insurers Inc, a full service boutique agency specializing in Employee Benefits. Martha has over 20 years experience in the Health Industry,...
Read more

Goldie Fenster, CLTC

Director, Women's Division

(954) 557-8804

gfenster@onesouthfloridawa.com

Goldie Fenster is proud to be part of a financial services firm that focuses on forming strong relationships with her clients and providing them with the resources needed to make financial decisions. She prides herself in getting to...

Read more

Renzo Barredo

Director, Mental Health & Community Outreach Division

(954) 547-2986

rbarredo@onesouthfloridawa.com

Renzo Barredo has been in the Financial Services industry since 2010. His attention to detail, passion for others, and drive to make a true difference in this world helps drive his work with his clients. After just 2 years in the...

Read more

Shelene Fox

Financial Services Professional

(954) 380-8095

sfox@onesouthfloridawa.com

Shelene is a lifetime learner and has a passion for reading books. Shelene provides her community with various insurance and financial literacy education workshops and seminars. She is the mother of two wonderful sons. She is a...

Read more

Larry Ackerman, CLTC

Financial Services Professional

(954) 224-7266

lackerman@onesouthfloridawa.com

Larry was in the Vacation Ownership market for 18 years. His passion for traveling with his family and making memories continues to be the goal. For the past three years, Larry is working as a Financial Services Professional with a...
Read more

Janet Lopez

Financial Services Professional

(954) 695-9139

jlopez@onesouthfloridawa.com

Janet Lopez has joined the OneSouth Florida Wealth Management Team for their unique approach on building wealth and legacy planning. She believes her previous five years as a Financial Representative and her planning strategies in life...

Read more

Manuel A. Mejia, CLTC

Financial Serives Professional

(787) 593-8444

mmejia@onesouthfloridawa.com

Manuel A. Mejía has over 25 years’ experience in Financial Services. He began his career at Citibank N. A. in its Executive Management Program which led to the Commercial Lending Division as an Assistant Manager. After his...
Read more

Well-Being Team

Dr. Dara Bushman

Licensed Clinical Psychologist

(954) 862-2252

drdara@drdarabushman.com

Dr. Dara is a Licensed Clinical Psychologist, Rapid Resolution Therapist, Board Certified Clinical Hypnotherapist and Author who appears on numerous media outlets as a featured expert on mental health, peak performance, and accelerated...

Read more

Suzette Bravo

Certified Health and Wellness Coach/Speaker

(954) 658-5777

suzette@suzettebravo.com

Suzette is a certified Health and Wellness Coach and Speaker. Suzette will show you how to break free of limitations and what it means to unleash your inner warrior to live an amazing life of your own design. Health and wellness is...

Read more